22 Player 2015 Stanley Cup Champs Signed 16×20


22 Player 2015 Stanley Cup Champs Signed 16x20. Players that signed the photo include: Brent Seabrook, Scott Darling, Kris Versteeg, Trevor Van Riesdyk, Duncan Keith, David Rundblad, Kimmo Timonen, Andrew Desjardins, Corey Crawford, Marian Hossa, Antoine Vermette, Teuvo Teravainen, Brian Bickell, Patrick Sharp, Michael Rozsival, Johnny Oduya, Marcus Kruger, Niklas Hjalmarsson, Brandon Saad, Andrew Shaw, Danielle Carcillo and Coach Joel Quenneville.


At Sideline Sports we guarantee the 100% authenticity of our products.  All of our items come with either JSA, Lojo, Frameworth, PSA, Beckett, Fanatics or Sideline Certificate of Authenticity hologram stickers and cards as specified on each product. Sideline is the exclusive autograph source for Marian Hossa, Duncan Keith, Brent Seabrook, Leonard Floyd, and many more. We do most of our signings directly with the athletes themselves. If we don’t do the signing directly with the athlete, we only purchase merchandise from officially licensed and authorized dealers or the player agent.



18 in stock

Free Shipping Within the U.S.